Coronavirus Home Learning and School Communications, click here

Google Services / Login Link


Pinhoe C of E VA Primary School

Live life to the full

Contact Us

Leadership Team

Since January 2020, together with Woodbury C of E VA Primary School, we have been part of Cedar Tree Federation.


Our leadership team structure is shown below.


From September 2021, our new Executive Headteacher is Rachael Saim, responsible for Headteacher leadership and SENDCo across the Federation.  Mrs Metcalf is Acting Head of School since January 2022 and has overall responsibility for the day to day operational running of the school.


Mrs Eriksson joined us in January 2022 as an experienced Key Stage 1 Assistant Head. Mrs Eriksson is responsible for Years 1 and 2.  Mr Ware our Year 6 teacher, has joined the senior leadership team as acting Assistant Head for Key Stage 2 since January 2022.  Mr Ware is responsible for Years 3,4 5 & 6.