Pinhoe C of E Primary School

Who's Who

Our school and pre school staff team are a committed, skilled and experienced group of colleagues who all contribute to the effective operational and strategic running of our school community. Below you can find out more about who is who.

Leadership Team

Our Senior Leadership Team structure (as of September 2022)

  • Cedar Tree Federation Executive Headteacher - Mrs Rachael Saim
  • Pinhoe Head of School - Mrs Jen Metcalf
  • EYFS Senior Leader - Mrs Laura Leat
  • Cedar Tree Federation Inclusion Lead - Mrs Scarlett Peacock

Mrs Leat is responsible for the Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) - Nursery & Reception classes.

Mrs Peacock works across both our schools as Federation Inclusion Lead and is responsible for all our SEND, Pupil Premium, More Able and all identified vulnerable or disadvantaged pupils.


Kelly Hall

Miss Alice Green
Mrs Kayleigh Owens


Year 1
Miss Sophie Whittle
Miss Paige Fahy

Third Teachers: Mrs Mandi Brown and Mrs Becky Heddon


Year 2

Mrs Woodward
Mrs Katie Kemp
Miss Chloe Palmer

Third Teachers: Mrs Mandi Brown and Mrs Becky Heddon


Year 3
Mrs Ware
Mrs Rose-Price
Ms Knight-Pacheco


Year 4
Miss Buckley
Mrs Rose-price
Mrs Luckham


Year 5
Miss Endacott
Mr Roberts


Year 6
Mrs Abrahams
Mr Ware

Third Teacher: Mrs Kate Nex


Mrs Scarlett Peacock - Cedar Tree Federation Inclusion Lead & SENDCo
Mrs Amanda Fuller -  Cedar Tree Federation Deputy SENDCo

Mrs Kelly Henson - Family Support Worker

Teaching Assistants & Learning Support

Teaching Assistants

  • Miss Kayleigh Hill
  • Mrs Rachael Graham
  • Mrs Emma Parkes
  • Mrs Sarah Rowe
  • Mrs Mandy Ebbatson
  • Mrs Coral Rowley
  • Mrs Claire Jackson
  • Mrs Lynne Oakley - HLTA
  • Mrs Jemma Hughes
  • Mrs Gemma Rice
  • Mrs Jade Palmer
  • Miss Catherine Spencer

School Business Management Team


  • Mr Warren Smart – Executive School Business Manager

  • Mrs Debbie Chance – Administrator
  • Mrs Emma McClelland – Administrator
  • Mrs Viki Jones - Senior Finance Administrator
  • Mrs Angela Blagdon - Senior Administrator


Nursery Practitioners

  • Mrs Kelly Hall - Teacher
  • Mrs Trudi Sandford - EYFS Worker and 2s Room Lead
  • Mrs Amanda Underhill - EYFS Worker
  • Mrs Sumaya Choudray - EYFS Worker

Lunchtime Team

Kitchen Manager

  • Mrs Tracey Moore 

Kitchen Assistants

  • Mrs Caroline Bisby
  • Mrs Fiona Gliddon


Mealtime Assistants

  • Mrs Rachel Fishwick
  • Mrs Angie Kelly 
  • Mrs Karen Lawrence 
  • Ms Sarah Johns
  • Mrs Asia Khalil

Premises Team

Federation Site Manager

  • Mr Dave Chance